1660 W. Camp Wisdom Rd., Dallas, TX 75232
Monday thru Thursday 10 am - 6 pm , Friday 10am - 3pm, Sunday 9am-2pm

Oak Cliff Bible Fellowship


Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop
Call us at 214-672-9119

Let There Be Wonder


in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase

SKU (UPC): 000768727720
Artist: Matt Redman
Media: CD
Released: January 2020
Integrity Music

1. Same Jesus
2. We Praise You
3. All Praise
4. Upon Him
5. Let There Be Wonder
6. King Jesus
7. Merciful Father
8. Mercies
9. Jesus Your Name
10. In The Name
11. Hymn Of Surrender
12. Send Me Lord
13. Bonus Track A Ti Adoramos


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Let There Be Wonder”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop