1660 W. Camp Wisdom Rd., Dallas, TX 75232
Monday thru Thursday 10 am - 6 pm , Friday 10am - 3pm, Sunday 9am-2pm

Oak Cliff Bible Fellowship


Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop
Call us at 214-672-9119

1 Sound


In stock

SKU (UPC): 015095728920
Artist: Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship Internationa
Media: CD
Released: April 2013
E1 Entertainment Distribution US

1. Proclamaiton
2. 1 Sound One Voice
3. You Reign
4. Big
5. No Sweeter Name
6. Theres Something About That Name
7. Island Medley Truned It Around Hallelujah
8. Look Around
9. Anthem
10. Still Amazed
11. All About You
12. Meet Me Here
13. Im Walking In Increase


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “1 Sound”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop